new releases


advanced search 
sambastore @ myspace
e-mail this page 
to a friend
free newsletter 
quick news 
contact us 
top 10 sellers 
home Login/My Store info
search   in   

no products where found.

this problem probably originated from a bad link.
if the bad link came from within our site we will fix it shortly.

thank you for your patience.
track list
01 - Deixa Disso
02 - Pura Pressão
03 - Me Liga (Regravação Paralamas Do Sucesso)
04 - Onda Perfeita
05 - Mais Perto De Mim (Versão De Closer To Me)
06 - D+ (Participação De Heloisa Perisse)
07 - Não
08 - Só Penso Em Você (I´m All About You)
09 - Hipnotizado
10 - Hoje A Noite Não Tem Luar
11 - Qual Vai Ser (Keep On Movin´)
12 - Musa Do Verão
13 - Vem Ficar Comigo
Prices are in Brazilian Reais (R$). Prices in other currencies are quoted for information only, based on exchange rates on day of ordering . Please direct any question to
copyright © 2005 hpi all rights reserved. please read our user agreement before proceeding.
site developed by 3tons & passaredo